Trade Support

A variety of trade resources are below. Please contact us if additional support is needed.

Contacts

General trade support: trade@stgeorgespirits.com

Bryan Bartell | Division VP of Sales, Northeast
bbartell@stgeorgespirits.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (upstate), Rhode Island, Vermont

Lindy Colburn | VP of Sales, East
lcolburn@stgeorgespirits.com

Jamie Duffy | Regional Manager, Midwest
jduffy@stgeorgespirits.com
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee

Joshua B. Freedman | VP of Sales, West
jfreedman@stgeorgespirits.com

Renee George | Regional Manager, South Central
rgeorge@stgeorgespirits.com
Colorado, New Mexico, Texas

Carin Larson | Regional Manager, Southern California
clarson@stgeorgespirits.com

Mike Losselyoung | VP of Sales, Central
mlosselyoung@stgeorgespirits.com

Robert Ortiz | Division VP of Sales, Atlantic
rortiz@stgeorgespirits.com
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York (metro), Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC

Paul Skiera | Division VP of Sales, Southeast
pskiera@stgeorgespirits.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, North Carolina, South Carolina

Distributors

International

Australia Proof & Co.

Austria Haromex

Bahamas Young's Fine Wine

Bermuda Burrows Lightbourn Ltd.

Belgium Haromex

Canada Andrew Peller

Cayman Islands Monarq/Tortuga Import

China Proof & Co.

Czech Republic Haromex

Denmark Haromex

France CBH

Germany Haromex

Hong Kong Proof & Co.

Hungary Haromex

Italy Prima Lux

Luxembourg Haromex

Mexico Monarq

Netherlands Haromex

New Zealand Proof & Co.

Panama aMano

Singapore Proof & Co.

Switzerland Haromex

United Kingdom Maverick Drinks

Logos

arced/square logo for U.S. use

TIFF PNG AI EPS

horizontal logo for U.S. use

TIFF PNG AI EPS

arced/square logo for international use

TIFF PNG

horizontal logo for international use

TIFF PNG

Photos